Dr. F. Bruce Williams
Senior Pastor

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523
(502) 636-9254 fax
fbw@batesmemorial.com

Dr. Sandra A. Wilson
Associate Pastor of Administration

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523 ext. 204
swilson@batesmemorial.com

Yalanda L. Carter
Director of Children’s Minstry

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
Children’s Church
619 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 581-8555
ycarter@batesmemorial.com

Sharnicka Cheatham
Church Secretary

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523
scheatem@batesmemorial.com

Anthony Christian
Director of Worship and Arts

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523 ext. 208
achristian@batesmemorial.com

Raydonna Guy
Executive Assistant to
Dr. F. Bruce Williams

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523 ext. 202
rguy@batesmemorial.com

Rev. Walter Holder

Associate Pastor of Congregational
Care & Family Life Connections
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523
wholder@batesmemorial.com

Devan N. King
Director of Operations & Community Engagement

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523 ext. 203
dking@batesmemorial.com

Tonia M. Phelps
Accountant

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523 ext. 206
tphelps@batesmemorial.com

John Randolph
Interim Director of Education

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523 ext. 207
jrandolph@batesmemorial.com

Antonio Terrell
Youth Ministry Director

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
Our House Ministries to Youth
(OHMY)
728 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 587-9625 – Youth Building
aterrell@batesmemorial.com
ourhouse728@gmail.com

Rush Trowel
Media Director

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523 ext. 201
rtrowel@batesmemorial.com

X