Dr. F. Bruce Williams
Senior Pastor

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523
(502) 636-9254 fax
fbw@batesmemorial.com

Dr. Sandra A. Wilson
Associate Pastor of Administration

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523 ext. 204
(502) 636-9254 fax
swilson@batesmemorial.com

Tonia M. Phelps
Executive Director

Bates Community
Development Corporation
1228 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0573
batescdc@hotmail.com
toniap@batescdc.com

Rev. Carla Anderson
Minister of Education

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523 ext. 207
(502) 457-6140 mobile
(502) 636-9254 fax
Revcarlaanderson@hotmail.com
canderson@batesmemorial.com

Yalanda L. Carter
Director of Children’s Minstry

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
Children’s Church
619 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 581-8555
(502) 636-9254 fax
ycarter@batesmemorial.com

Anthony Christian
Director of Worship and Arts

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523 ext. 208
(502) 636-9254 fax
achristian@batesmemorial.com

Raydonna Guy
Executive Assistant to

Dr. F. Bruce Williams
Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523 ext. 202
(502) 636-9254 fax
rguy@batesmemorial.com

Keith Reynolds
Director of Business & Operations

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
502-636-0523 ext. 206
(502) 636-9254 fax
kreynolds@batesmemorial.com

Rev. Robin Kay Monk Self
Youth Minister

Bates Memorial Baptist Church
Our House Ministries to Youth
(OHMY)
728 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 587-9625
(502) 240-7409 mobile
revrobin@batesmemorial.com
ourhouse728@gmail.com

Rush Trowel
Director of Media

Director of Media
Bates Memorial Baptist Church
620 Lampton Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 636-0523 ext. 201
(502) 636-9254 fax
rtrowel@batesmemorial.com

X